REVISED 01/2023

Hemlock Semiconductor Community Advisory Member List				
Name	Year Joined	Term Ends	Company	Title
Andy Ault	2016	Ongoing	Hemlock Semiconductor Operations	VP of Manufacturing
Brooke Beebe	2017	Ongoing	Hemlock Semiconductor Operations	VP of Advocacy & Engagement
Sarah Brooks	2018	12/2025	Coretva Agriscience	Operations & Site Communitcation Mgr
Deidre Frollo	2023	12/2026	Thomas Township	Fiscal Service Director
Mike Grillo	2015	Ongoing	Hemlock Semiconductor Operations	Manufacturing Expansion Manager
Robert Grose	2022	Ongoing	Richland Township	Supervisor
John Kaczynski	2018	12/2025	Saginaw Valley State University	Director of Government Affairs
Don Killingbeck	2020	12/2023	Hemlock School District	Superintedent
Christine Luplow	2020	12/2023	Swan Valley School District	High School Counselor
Lynn McCoy	2020	12/2023	Thomas Township Business Association	President
Samantha McKenzie	2017	12/2024	Hidden Harvest	President / CEO
Cassi Zimmerman	2021	12/2024	City of Saginaw	Director of Planning & Economic Development
Kristen Opperman	2019	Ongoing	Hemlock Semiconductor Operations	Culture & Communications Manager
Dr. Ramont Roberts	2020	12/2023	City of Saginaw- Public Schools	Superintendent
Jackie Taylor	2021	12/2024	United Way of Saginaw County	Community Investment Coordinator
Russ Taylor	2019	Ongoing	Thomas Township	Supervisor
Joe Toma	2023	Ongoing	DuPont Healthcare Industrial Site	Site Manager
Angie Trinklein	2012	Ongoing	DuPont Healthcare Industrial Site	Site Administrator